The latest issue of AKIC Weekly (May 27 to June 2) has been published!

The latest edition of the AKIC Weekly has been published! It is the biggest,longest AKIC Weekly ever with an expanded AKIC glossary and more links!

I know you are thinking “Geez, Andis, where am I going to find the time to read what is the best weekly blog entry on the whole of the entire Internet; for I have a job, a family, and/or some other interests and desires that need to be satisfied. And as much as I love the sage wit, irony, and life-inspiring writings in the AKIC Weekly, I don’t know when I can find the time to read and properly savor the vast treasures that are on offer, free-of-charge, in the AKIC Weekly.”

Well. Make the time! Dammit! Call in sick from work! If you don’t work at my place, you won’t be taking skin off my ass by doing so! You can stop going to the pub. You can give up some stupid free-time activity you have like going to the gym, playing computer games, snorting crack cocaine, watching paint dry, organizing your underwear drawer or watching Game of Thrones.

The benefits of reading the AKIC Weekly will greatly exceed the small non-sacrifices you are making. For in the end, you will find substantial improvements in your love life, your child-raising techniques, and your soul.

So if you don’t want to improve yourself, don’t click on this link.

About wuxiandis

An English Teacher in Wuxi, China. Married to a local girl. Father of a boy born August 23, 2007.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The latest issue of AKIC Weekly (May 27 to June 2) has been published!

  1. LECTOR says:

    Ditto!

  2. wuxiandis says:

    I haven’t actually posted photos of my closets. Thanks for reminding me!
    Have a good day!

Comments are closed.