Astounding and Amazing things.

  • I have been told that many of the public schools are closed in Wuxi today.  Our school isn’t.  So I have had two middle school students come to our school because their normal school is closed.  Students would never do that in Canada.
  • I just saw this.  Some Street Food places are operating today. even in the slushy conditions, and people are eating at them.

  • Here is the most amazing sight of all in my world: the Toner.  Here is Tony update #21:

 

  • I hear that Stewart from the Blue Bar is celebrating his 50th birthday.  I am amazed that he is so young.  I thought he was 56!  Happy Birthday Mister Dingle!
  • Here is a video of Wuxi snow.  I can’t embed it for some unexplained reason.
About wuxiandis

An English Teacher in Wuxi, China. Married to a local girl. Father of a boy born August 23, 2007.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.